Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matilda, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Matilda, Female, 22

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

My names Matilda Rerekura. (Have a stalk on social media if you'd like)

I'm 22 years old and I'm currently looking for somewhere to live, preferrably 6 months?

I work full time at Cronulla Fitness First (Woolooware) but will be starting a new job in the city on January the 3rd! (Hence why I'm looking at moving!)
It's a full time job, so you will hardly see me!

I'm very clean, a complete neat freak actually.
On weekends, I occasionally go down the south coast to visit my family, so probably won't see much of me on weekends either.

Other then that, I pretty much have no life. I have no children, no pets, do not smoke, or party..
On occasion I will have a wine or two! (but not as often as I should 😉) LOVE food! Up for a chat sometimes, but mostly prefer some space and "me" time, as I do work all day and some weekends at the club.

I was born in New Zealand, but raised down the south coast the past 15 years.

I have now been living in Cronulla the past 3 years, But can no longer live here.

Flick me a message or send me a text!

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matilda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matilda
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or