Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anthony, Male, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 3rd

About me

25, Male, HR/Payroll professional working in Pyrmont. Able to move ASAP as currently staying with my Uncle in Annandale

**Prefer to to team up with a couple people to find a nice, modern apartment around the inner city around late January/early Feb.**

Single, looking to move closer to work. Looking specifically at Pyrmont/Forest Lodge/Glebe/Camperdown, but will consider places around Leichhardt/Balmain and around even Bondi Junction

-Happy living with men or women
-Working Mon-Fri 9-5 for in HR/Payroll in Pyrmont
-Usually pretty low key during the week, and get up to things on the weekend
-Coming from a live-in relationship, so am responsible and financially literate regarding things such as rent, bills, living with other adults, housework, lease etc
-I cook pretty much all my meals
-Outside of work I enjoy watching the NBA, playing PS4, going to the odd NRL game, going to the pub with mates, checking out cool new bars and eateries, and devouring burgers and going to concerts, bingeing netflix, playing guitar, playing social basketball and other fun stuff
-I come with the biggest, blackest box of Cards Against Humanity if that’s youre kind of thing :P

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anthony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals