Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffith, Yarralumla, Turner, Reid, Red Hill, Narrabundah, Kingston, Garran, Forrest, Deakin, Braddon, Barton, Acton.

Richard, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richard, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Rich and am moving down to Canberra from Sydney in the new year to begin a graduate role with the Department of Finance. I'm looking for a place with some friendly housemates that has convenient public transport to my workplace in Forrest. Ideally I'd prefer a furnished property with an unfurnished private bedroom since I'll be moving my bedroom items with me. I'm relaxed and easy-going but also like to socialise and have a few drinks. I enjoy getting into the outdoors hiking, biking, paddle boarding and kayaking. I also like staying fit through running and going to the gym as well as reading, atrending concerts, watching sport and staying updated with current affairs. I'm clean and tidy and always do my share of the housework.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals