Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matty, Male, 36, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Matty, Male, 36

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Heya, I am Matty.

I work in finance mon - fri and I am studying a masters degree part-time at Monash Caulfield. I enjoy a few drinks on occasion but I am also respectful of other peoples space, I actually like the house I live in now but the landlord won't let us have a dog and I really want one. I am 36 but happy to share with any age, currently living with a 22 and 26 yo and seems to be working fine :)

I am well traveled and educated and looking to share with authentic, well-rounded people who can hold an intelligent conversation, I could not live somewhere with smokers (cigarette or weed).

Happy to move into a pre-existing place or team up with one or two others, I would preferably like to live close to Monash Caulfield campus. I'd like to find someone/place by the end of Feb 2018.

Must be ok with me getting a puppy as this is the reason I am looking at moving in the first place :)

I also have a lot of stuff; 2 x TV's, a fridge, a washing machine, dining table and chairs, tv cabernet, a whole bunch of books etc

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Matty
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matty in one of these rentals