Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Randwick.

Melissa, Female, 34, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 34

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there future roomy,

Summing myself up in a couple of short paragraphs is always a little tricky but here goes:

I'm a bit of a gypsy at heart having lived in many different places around Australia and the world. I see life as an adventure story and the people I meet are the characters in my story. I work in the health sector as a project officer and am about to start a new role focusing on mental health.

I generally try to lead a pretty healthy lifestyle eating well and keeping active. I’m into surfing and main aim in moving closer to the beach is to ensure I do more of it. In saying that, I do like a glass of fermented grape ... life is about balance. I like to get out of the Big Smoke at least once a month to head down the coast or to the mountains.

I'm looking for somewhere to call home and just as important to me is that I find some housemates I get along with. In my experience, if you like where you live and the people you live with it makes all the difference.

So, that's about it for me. Obviously feel free to shoot me a message if you have any other questions.

Ciao!!

Melissa :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals