Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Frances & Tom, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Frances & Tom, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are a young couple relocating to Melbourne from Brisbane. Tom is a lawyer and will be starting a job in January in the city. Frances (or Frankie) is a qualified graphic designer and yoga teacher. We are excited to come and see, taste and try everything that Melbourne has to offer.

During the week we each use our free time to relax at home, cook and stay active. Frankie is a keen cook with a great record collection and a green thumb. Tom will usually be found running, rock climbing or reading. Together we enjoy going out to discover new places to eat and drink, and getting away on weekends.

We are both well travelled and have former experience living in share houses. We pride ourselves on being amicable, neat roommates with a love of sharing food, experiences and good times with our friends.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Frances & Tom are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Frances on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Frances
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Frances & Tom in one of these rentals