Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Janet, Female, 18, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Janet, Female, 18

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 1st

About me

Currently in England, but moving to Australia for a year- a place where I know nobody! Exciting isn't it? Anyway, I need friends and a place to live during my year away so if you're into astrophysics, nueroscience, classical music, politics, or philosphy please get in touch because it means we have a common interest! Or, if you depend on air to breath then get in touch also because so do I!

I realise my interests make me seem rather dull but I promise that there's more to me than that, I'm pretty much interested in a lot of things- those are just my areas of expertise. I'd say I'm outgoing, friendly, and I've been described as a the life of the party by friends!

I'm easy to get on with, according to many, and am more than happy to try new things! When it comes to living with me I'd describe myself as clean, I like to keep things clean and in order so I'm more than happy to do the chores. I'm also amazing at cooking dishes so if you enjoy homecooked meals then look no further, I'm the flatmate you need!

In all seriousness, if you pick me as a flatmate then you've signed yourself up for spontaneous adventures and a friend for life!

Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room

Janet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Janet on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Janet
Online 4 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Janet in one of these rentals