Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Phillip, Turner, O'Connor, Mawson, Bruce, Wright, Woden, Kingston, Farrer, Deakin, Coombs.

Lahnne, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lahnne, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

*in Europe atm might be a little delayed in responding!*

Hey guys!
I’m looking for a room to rent with a great housemate or bunch of housemates around my age from Aug 30 or thereabouts :)

I’m 25, own a small business and mostly work all the time, but looooove my days off too. I’m looking for something nice around Woden valley area, inner south and maybe inner north if the house is right :) I’m not looking to commit to a year long lease in this instance, but more than happy to sign on for 6months.
I’m a clean & tidy person, i don’t really party/drink much and wouldn’t suit a party house, I don’t smoke or have any pets but I love dogs a lottttt, I like my alone time but also would love to be good mates with my housemates! The only thing i need is a garage park for my car. I’d also prefer to have an ensuite where possible.

My boyfriend lives in Sydney and I either go up most weekends or he comes down, so it would have to be okay that he stays some weekends Friday or Saturday to Sunday.

On weekends I will pretty much go out for breakfast daily, sit in my bed and read books/netflix/play ps4 and sometimes try to socialise with friends hahah.

I’m super down to earth and hope to find similar people :)

Let me know if you’d like to meet!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lahnne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lahnne in one of these rentals