Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Elwood, Caulfield North.

Callum, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Callum, Male, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little about myself, a 26 year old guy, only just returned home from travelling South America for 7 months 🌍✈️

Career wise, I used to work full time 9-5 in account managing business to business sales role, have been working in that field full time for several years.
I don’t have a job yet since I just returned home, but looking to do something similar or my old boss even offered me my job back.

I'm someone who lives a pretty active lifestyle, play basketball a few times a week πŸ€
I really enjoy cooking and eating good food with glass of wine occasionally, so you will see me in the kitchen often cooking up a storm 🍳🍷🍲
On the the weekend you can find me out and about trying a new brunch spot! πŸ™ŒπŸ½β˜•οΈ

I have always lived independently in share houses or apartments by myself since 18 so it's been 7 years of the adulting thing and I'd like to think I have it down pat πŸ˜†

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Callum is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callum in one of these rentals