Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Teneriffe, Nundah, New Farm, Chermside.

Danielle and Dev

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (26)
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 weeks

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Danielle

About us

My Partner and I have just moved up to Brisbane from Sydney. We are looking for a house/ large apartment to rent for 3-6 months( with the option to stay longer), with another person or two.
We are quiet and easy going. Both clean and tidy people who enjoy cooking and a drink or two on a Friday night.
We spend most of our time on the weekends exploring Brisbane or visiting family in sunshine coast.
I have 2 small indoor cats, one super friendly and the other very shy; both short haired.
My partner Dev is 26 and works in Retail.
Im 26 and have an office Job in Geebung.
We have our own bedroom furniture, plus a medium size fridge, kitchen appliances, pans, plates, cups, vacuum cleaner etc. So we need an unfurnished room at the very least.

We have also been looking at leasing a 3-4 bedroom house and sharing with flatmates, so if your keen to Team up and get a house together, hit us up!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Danielle and Dev in one of these rentals on
Loading...