Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Auchenflower, Albion, Herston, Kelvin Grove, Ashgrove, Newmarket, Wilston, Windsor, Red Hill, Paddington, Milton, Bowen Hills.

Luiz, Male, 37, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luiz, Male, 37

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Luiz, I'm 37, degreed in Brazil in Information Technology and IT Coordinator in my country. I've been in Australia for one and a half year studying English (still in progress) and recently I started a technical course about Leadership and Management, I'm looking for a private room in a clean, friendly and quiet environment so I can study and rest after a busy day. I'm a simple, polite, honest, sociable, trustworthy, clean and organized person.

Currently, I'm having class on Mondays from 05:00pm to 09:00pm and working usually from 06:00pm to 10:00pm on other days, in the morning I'm studying at home and arvo going to the gym, in my spare time I spend it watching movies, reading, playing video games and having some fun with friends. I enjoy having a healthy life, sometimes doing some trip, If I'm within the profile sought you please let me know.

I'm thinking to start staying for 3 months, but it's possible an extension.

Obs: I'll need a small space to park my scooter.

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.