Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elise, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elise, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to the Dee Why/Manly area.

Working as a professional in Law, relocating from the Gold Coast.

Looking for a room in a house that’s clean, tidy and a short drive to Dee Why. I have a small dog that’s fully house trained that will move with me eventually but not straight away. She is Desexed, doesn’t bark or dig or destroy anything, and gets along with all dogs who aren’t aggressive with her (her best friends are a Maltese, a poodle and a kelpie). She is a former medical recovery dog so is very gentle and loves lying around and sleeping. She’s a Staffy cross. She sleeps inside on her bed at night, very well trained. Her only vice is that she has to be put in a cage if there is storms or fireworks and no one is home because she is very frightened of them and runs away.

I plan on selling all of my furniture and buying new stuff when I reach Sydney, so furnished or unfurnished places are fine.

Looking to move in with people 21 to 40 who are easy to live with. I spend my weekdays working long hours and sleeping, and on my weeeknds I like a beer, hanging out with friends and taking my dog to the beach. Like my privacy and respect others too (boarding school and college life made sure that I can live with anyone!).

Ideally I am looking for a decent sized room with my own bathroom (so I’m not always cleaning up after others!) but this isn’t essential if the housemates are clean. Ideally I need off street parking or somewhere to park my car in a storm etc. and of course a backyard for my dog is a bonus.

References from former landlords for myself and my dog are available.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Elise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elise
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or