Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male, 25, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Patrick, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hey I’m Patrick, but everyone calls me Paddy (no idea why).
I have recently moved back down to Melbourne after spending two years up on the Sunshine Coast in QLD. My plan is to head back and study my Masters in Teaching next year at ACU.
I am currently working as a Paediatric Nurse at the Royal Children’s Hospital. I will be working casually throughout the next two years while I study.
I am a sport fanatic and a passionate Carlton supporter. I love travelling (34 countries and counting), keeping fit, hiking, reading, cooking and a good Netflix binge. I am extremely social and love meeting new people.
I am slightly OCD when it comes to cleaning so you’re guaranteed to have a tidy housemate.
As much as I love a chat, I also enjoy my downtime. Although I promise not to be a hermit.
That’s all from me. I like forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Patrick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Patrick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Patrick in one of these rentals