Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Carlton.

Coralie, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Coralie, Female, 35

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


A bit about me: A Newcastle gal who found her true home in Melbs. I have lots of random hobbies and keep pretty busy but love having a home I look forward to being in. Weekdays are pretty mellow, I'm up early and down the park before work, and in the evenings I'm often at yoga or nose deep in a book. On the weekends I am an avid explorer.

Workwise, I have a Science (enviro) background, and although I earn my keep riding the 9 to 5 in contract roles, I'm working toward the ellusive travel writer's lifestyle and am studying Journalism part time at Melbs uni. I am also currently learning Spanish, and am dabbling in fiction and travel writing.

Ideally, I'm looking to find a sustainably, environmentally and socially concious home, where good music and conversation are the centrepeice of common areas (not TV). Having said that, I'm all about hooking into a good film or doco on rainy winter days!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.