Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick, Yarraville, Williamstown, Spotswood, Seddon, Newport.

Alisa

Early Bird24 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alisa

About me

Hello! I'm Alisa and I'm looking for a new home with my dog Neo for 2021.
Neo is a 9 year old rescue who I adopted 8 years ago. He loves to sunbathe and cuddle on the couch. I have two pet references from previous real estate agents and past housemates have adored him. Neo would need to live in a single-pet household.
I am a 24 year old gal currently working full time and planning to study social work part-time next year. My job involves doing 4 x 12 hour shifts per week - two of which are night shifts so having housemates who understand that sometimes I will be sleeping during the day is important. I love to cook, read and catch up with pals for a picnic or a drink!
Cleanliness is a big deal - I'm really looking to live with people who want to create a welcoming home they are proud of and enjoy living in. Ideally I'd like to live with people I get on with and can comfortably share a space with. Definitely not after a party house! And since we're talking about ideal - being near a park would be great so I can walk the dog somewhere green.
I come with a big fridge, washing machine and a couple pieces of communal furniture - if that isn't needed in the house space to store it would be great, but not essential.
Any future house mates must be LGBT friendly and LOVE dogs :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...