Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

JDC, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. I am looking for a room with a bed for around $150 p/w including bills. I have been renting via share housing for 8 years now and am reliable and easy to live with.

Looking for something around Melbourne metro areas I don't mind where, close to shops and public transport etc. I am a quiet/keep to myself kind of person so looking for something that isn't a party house with people over all the time. I have everything with me aside from a bed and general cooking pots/utensils, only thing I require is an internet connection where I can run my cable to. I very much enjoy a neat and tidy house and like to keep it that way, in other words you wont have a problem with me when it comes to keeping things clean especially the kitchen, I'm happy to split the household cleaning chores so things are maintained.

I'm a big computer nerd, most of my time is spent online doing various things so a fast cable internet connection is a big plus. As I mentioned I'm a quiet person but am cool for a chat and catch up with you. I am looking for a room long term in a house that feels like a home to me where I feel respected and welcomed

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

JDC is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact JDC
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with JDC in one of these rentals