Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peregian Beach, Marcus Beach, Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads.

Claudio Rossi (24) & Keili Major (29), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claudio Rossi (24) & Keili Major (29)

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We love Australia and the surf culture around it.
We arrived 3 years ago with a working holiday visa been living in Noosa for a while then travelled to Western Australia and staid there for almost 1 year, we missed Noosa so much we had to come back.

I am Italian working and studying carpentry in Brisbane 2 days a week. I have a passion for photography and love surfing.

My partner Keili is Estonian and works as a waitress.
She is very good paintress as well. 

We are a relaxed and peaceful couple that doesn't smoke or have parties.

Our perfect place would be a granny flat/studio with maybe a garage where we could store our bicycles (our main way of transportation) and surfboards.
We would like to have access to internet.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Claudio Rossi & Keili Major are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claudio Rossi & Keili Major in one of these rentals