Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jay, Male, 21, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 9th

About me

I'm 21 and am a student. I'm from Malaysia, doing an exchange program to study at Monash University for about 5 months. I plan to stay from the 9th of February 2018 to somewhere early July 2018.

Important stuff first, I always clean up after myself and I respect the privacy of others. I don't leave messes around because that's just rude and I promise I won't take too long in the bathroom (Unless completely and utterly necessary of course). I do plan to cook and use the kitchen but I will gladly adapt to any house rules established. I'm very easy to talk to and communicate very well (Only in English), so if there's ever an issue, let's sit down and talk about it. Compromise is always key!

Now more about me, I'm easy to talk and to get along with, friendly and I love making new friends! I honestly joke around a lot so expect jokes and puns. I'm down for hanging out but if you're not into that, just keeping to ourselves is good, no worries! I study a lot so I might end up in my room for long periods of time. However, I love new experiences and I'm always up for a fun time, whether it be going out for a couple of drinks, sports, playing board games and just good old chilling out.

If there's anymore questions, feel free to ask! 

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Jay
Online Today
Verified:MalaysiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals