Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Izaac, Male, 28, $140, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Izaac, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am friendly, creative, conversational, and insightful. Studying and really enjoying the subject. 2018 I will begin the practical infield aspect to an Advanced Diploma aiming to graduate in April.
I share a bit of what I have learned over the years if a conversation arises, and when I am home I'm either reading, listening to music, watching movies, making art, or doing housework.

I am a very caring person, communication, and empathy are important values of mine. For 2018 I would like a reduction to the amount of socialising I have so that I can better focus on completing my studies.

Currently I am living with family and helping to support a household of two young children and three adults including myself. I would like my next move to be towards a more independent role and self sufficient/self caring environment where I have just myself, my own responsibilities, and the co-habitation dynamic of one or two housemates to look out for.

I have a wide range of musical/creative interests and talents. I enjoy cooking nice food and also the odd cider, beer, or glass of wine too.

I enjoy living with pets, and I don't mind living near heavy traffic, middle suburbia, or even industrial areas. Preferably nearer to natural environments though, trees, parks, grassed lawns, lakes, beach, woodland etc...

As a skateboard and transperth card are my main form of travel I would like to be close enough to public transport, main roads, or freeways for easier home to city travel.

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Izaac on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Izaac
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or