Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kc, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kc, Male, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

March 22nd

About me


My name is KC I’m a 25 year old male. I’m currently traveling south America and will be returning home 22 march.

I have recently finished my contract within the air force and embarking on a new career pathway in body building. My goal for 2018 is to compete in the international titles. I currently live in Brisbane and will be moving to Sydney not only for work but to train with my competition prep coach. Due to this rigorous training routine I do not party and respect house rules. I enjoy peaceful environments and socialize outside of the home environment.

I will be working full time and spending my spare time at the gym or beach. It is important to me that the house environment is peaceful, relaxed and everyone respects each other especially sleep.

I have a highly charismatic personality and have positive vibes everywhere I go. I am looking to stay for at least 8 months.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

KC on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact KC
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Kc in one of these rentals