Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Dee Why, Wollstonecraft, Naremburn, St Leonards, Crows Nest.

Shaun

Early Bird27 year old, male
$260/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shaun

About me

Hey there! My name is Shaun. I've recently graduated Macquarie University with a masters degree, and work full time in Wealth Management in North Sydney. I enjoy going to the beach, hikes and the gym to stay fit and healthy. Like to socialise, eat out and go out for dinner/ drinks, but also enjoying watching TED talks. Into photography, music, comedy and Formula 1. Also enjoy just relaxing out and watching movies on quiet weekends.

I really enjoy the outdoors and going on adventures and roadtrips to the beach. I have my own car and a few investments. Am pretty self sustainable. Coffee is a part of my everyday and I like keeping a clean / neat space to stay organised.

Born and raised in Sydney, but always planning my next overseas trip if not already on one.

Love to laugh and want a roommate(s) I can become friends with who is also easy going.

Feel free to send me a message if you've got any more questions.

Cheers,
Shaun

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shaun in one of these rentals on
Loading...