Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alicia, Female, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alicia, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 25th

About me

Hi, I’m Alicia. I have lots of different hobbies. I like to bake and can make macaroons. I have a sewing machine so I can repair your clothes but it does need it’s own space. I’m very active I play team sports mainly AFL at the moment but I can also play soccer, basketball and netball. I also try to get to the gym everyday of the week but when I’m at home I like to chill in front of the TV. I mainly watch ABC and SBS and have never watched an episode of the Bachelor. I like live comedy and music.

I have been living by myself for the past year so I may not be as neat as most people. I’m happy to share household chores but not spending every weekend cleaning. I have my own furniture including a fridge so I am not looking for a place in an already furnished house.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Alicia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alicia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alicia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alicia in one of these rentals