Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Richmond, Kooyong, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Abbotsford.

Sid, Male, 32, $223, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sid, Male, 32

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$223pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I work full time as a network analyst for Telstra. I work on shift which means I am hardly at home. I come with a sports car, 55' TV + TV stand (lots of storage), Netflix and a backpack :)

I am looking for some cool housemates to share the house with for long term. I am happy to be on the lease or start a new lease if anyone interested.

I love traveling, I have been to many places from Europe and S.Asia. Next plan is for S.America or Eastern Europe and Scandinavia, hopefully mid next year.
I often go out for hiking and camping, not much of a beach person :)

Let me know of your thoughts..I am off to Hong Kong for Christmas and New Year from 25-4 Jan but I will be available on email.

Looking forward to meeting you in person!

Ps: I smoke but not enough to be called a smoker :)
cheers
Sid

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sid in one of these rentals