Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Durack, Oxley, Forest Lake, Ellen Grove.

Ann (51), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ann (51)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature female who loves to live life every day and pack as much into my world as I can. I am very respectful, clean and tidy. I enjoy a social drink, do not smoke and do not take any drugs. I love music, art, reading, BBQs, swimming so looking for a pool or close to a pool. Would prefer to live with only one other person (not a couple). I love most animals and enjoy being surrounded by gardens, nature and near to parks or bike tracks. It would be wonderful to have some extra room to do some art in. Also, i would prefer to be able to lock my car in a garage. I am bush born and bred so practical, grounded and sensible with loads of fun, humor and an inquisitive mind. I endeavor to live a healthy lifestyle and would prefer to be with like-minded people.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ann in one of these rentals