Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Auchenflower, Toowong, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly.

Katie, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Katie, Female, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Katie, I'm a UQ student and I'm looking for a nice place to stay with a chilled atmosphere that is accessible to the Saint Lucia campus in the new year. At uni I am learning Spanish and French through a BA, and am about to add an International Hotel and Tourism Management degree to my existing one. I also work as a waitress in the city, so accessibility there wold be great.

I love learning languages, and in my spare time I enjoy riding my bike, reading and learning/playing piano (with headphones so as to save others from my amateur playing!). I even occasionally like having a night out or sharing a bottle of wine on weekends.

I value a clean communal area and I enjoy preparing meals. I hope that I can contribute to the lovely environment that you have created!

Thanks! :) ~ Katie

P.S. I would like to add that my moving date is lenient and in fact just an indication that I would prefer to move in January.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.