Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Saint Peters, Newtown, Marrickville, Enmore.

Rory, Male, 26, $360, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rory, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Rory. I'm on the lookout for a new home. On weekends during the summer months you will find me at the beach or on hikes and during the Winter months I'll be down at the snow almost every weekend. You'll also find me trying to fit in some yoga and any exercise as much as possible. As a future housemate you would always be welcome to join me. I'm pretty easy going while also respecting the need to keep the house clean. I'm always down for a friendly chat and social drink.
I've just started a new job in Sans Souci as a project manager working Monday to Friday 8-5. It would be important for me that we get along and that the home feels like it has a positive vibe. I'd also need somewhere nearby to park my car as I would be driving to work each day. I currently live in Russel Lea in a share house but I feel it's time to more closer to Newtown. I would need to give a few weeks notice before moving out. I am looking for long term accommodation.

Looking forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.