Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt, Morningside, Holland Park, Greenslopes, Carindale.

Brittany (20)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, everyone. My name is Brittany. Currently, I am living in the small, regional town of Gympie, and commute several times each week to Brisbane to attend University. I am commencing my fourth year of a dual Bachelor of Laws / Bachelor of Government and International Relations in 2018, and work part-time in administration; but, in my spare time, I love hitting up the gym and the beach, or just relaxing on the couch with a good book.

Ideally, I would love a place with a private bedroom, and with all bills included into the weekly rent. I have shared accommodation before, and my previous flatmates will attest that I am clean, a non-smoker, and do my fair share of all chores around the house.

Please feel free to message me if you would like further information, or think I would suit you as a flatmate.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittany in one of these rentals