Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tighes Hill, The Hill, Newcastle, Merewether, Mayfield, Maryville, Lambton, Islington, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Broadmeadow.

Richard

Early Bird28 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Richard

About me

Hey, I'm Richard. I'm 28 years old and have just started working full-time in the Newcastle CBD after moving here from Sydney. I'm currently staying with my parents just outside of Newcastle and am keen to move closer to the city.

I'm a tidy and friendly person, who's respectful of others' personal space but also enjoy a chat after work or a drink on the weekend. I have a wide range of interests, from watching a fair bit of Netflix, NRL and motorsport as well as also enjoying spending some time outdoors on the weekend, such as going for a hike or a kayak. I also do a bit of competitive gaming.

As I work 8:30-5:30 Monday-Friday, I would fit in best with people with similar schedules, who prefer the house to be a bit quieter during the week.

I do require a larger room as I need to fit a queen bed and my gaming set up (about the size of a desk).

Ideally I'm looking for 2 or 3 people to team up with for a 3 or 4 bedroom home or to rent a room in a similar size place. Send me a message if you're interested in teaming up or are looking for a new house mate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...