Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham, Turner, O'Connor, Downer, Dickson, Braddon.

Ambrose, Male, 18, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ambrose, Male, 18

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an international student from Hong Kong who is going to study ANU foundation starting from January 2018 for a year, and then I will be able to start a degree of Actuarial. This is my first time to study in Australia. I prefer a clean and tidy environment for living, I will volunteer to help cleaning just to make me and my flatmate more comfortable. I am a person who tend to be quiet and respectful to others. I used to be a party person, but now I would like to pay more attention in my study. Still work hard play hard, not a stressful person:)
Besides studying, I am also a movie lover (Especially horror movies <3) and I will spend some time for that on weekends too. Moreover, I have played muay thai for years and love boxing, sometimes work out at gym. I like to take a walk on street when I get time, this helps me relax also.
Looking for a room in a sharehouse or someone nice to get teamup.
If this sounds like something you are interested in or you would like to know more about me, or anything, please feel free to message me.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ambrose is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ambrose in one of these rentals