Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg North, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Kate, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 6th

About me

Hi, I'm Kate!

I'm interested in living in a small - medium share house because I like getting to know the people I live with well enough to become friends. I also think it's just easier to maintain a share house with less people. I work a job with odd hours which and can be quite busy at times but in my down time I like doing creative things, meeting up with friends, trying new things or relaxing.

Living in Coburg at the moment and love the area and community around these parts. Would like to stay around this area or anywhere around north side.

I'm not a total clean freak but do like to keep things on the tidy side for practicality and sanity reasons.

I really enjoy people and am quite relaxed about guests and meeting peoples friends and families that would like to come and visit.

Would also be interested in going into signing up for a rental if anyone is interested in doing that. Looking to move in somewhere as soon as possible.

Okay, that's all!

Kate :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals