Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stephina, Female, 25, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephina, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am studying at Monash University, Caulfield campus. I am looking for a place that is at a walkable distance from the Caulfield campus. I am pretty laid back, I love the outdoors but I love snuggling at home with a cup of hot chocolate and friends reruns. I love coffee, I would never give out Game of Thrones spoilers, I'll always be up for cooking at home with music, will never say no to singing terribly and dance to songs I don't know! I speak English, Tamil, Telugu, and a little Hindi as well. I am easy to talk to and I clean up after myself.

So, that's there about me. I am still traveling and trying to find out more about myself!
If I sound like the kind of person you can imagine living with, leave a text! :)

I am living at South Clayton at the moment and I'd like to move someplace near to Caulfield, making it easier for me to work and get to Uni!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stephina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stephina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Stephina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 88%
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Stephina in one of these rentals