Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paradise Point, Upper Coomera, Surfers Paradise, Runaway Bay, Nerang, Helensvale, Coomera, Biggera Waters.

Nicole, Female, 27, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nicole, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey =). im looking for a place for me and my 2 friendly dogs anywhere on the Gold Coast :). im currently looking for a room to rent until i can get my own house. Im currently working as a brand ambassador for Coyo yoghurt and I do promotional work & in the mean time looking for retail work.
The reason im moving is because im selling my house im currently in.
Im reliable with rent each week, friendly, easy going and clean.
My 2 dogs sleep inside with me at night but outside during the day.
Or might come in when im at home. My dogs are loving and toilet trained.
If your looking for a reliable easy going house mate x. Give me a text or message me on here x Thank you for your time x Look forward in hearing back from you x.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals