Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tommy, Male, 24, $250, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Tommy, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential future house mate. My name is Tommy, I'm 24 and have just come down to the area for work on the highway upgrade as an excavator operator. I'm currently at an airbnb while I find the right place to move into.

I consider myself friendly, fun, pretty social and respectful. I'm a very tidy person. I'm interested in excersise and eating well, settling my jumpy being with meditation, rock climbing, jumping out of perfectly good airplanes, travelling, going on adventures for swims and hiking (a good view is life) and am looking forward to exploring the area.

I enjoy my vitamin d and fresh air, I get a little depressed when stuck inside without furthering my life experience. Been around the country a few times. Want to travel the world. Also enjoy occasionally going out on the town for a bit of cheeky fun and meeting new people.

Please feel free to contact me if your interested.

-Tommy

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tommy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tommy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tommy
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tommy in one of these rentals