Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Ferntree Gully, Ringwood, Melbourne, Lilydale, Croydon, Camberwell, Boronia, Blackburn, Belgrave.

Mya-re (18), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mya-re (18)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a quiet and friendly full time student. I enjoy gardening, drawing, and playing the occasional video game with friends. I also love to play board games and D&D!
I'm a fairly easygoing and flexible person, and I like to keep things clean.

I'm a huge animal lover, especially when it comes to birds, but love all furry (and feathered, fishy, and scaley) friends.

I'm happy to have a chat or watch a movie/play a game together, but like to have a bit of alone time to de-stress as well, and have no problem giving my flatmate(s) space if they're more introverted like me!

I love to cook and love to share what I make. I'm happy to cook dinner for the house on occasion as well!

I have a long-term partner and will be at his house occasionally overnight (mostly on the weekends). Would be great if housemates(s) are alright with him spending the night or coming over every so often, but if not that's alright too.

Would like to move in by mid Jan-early Feb, but move out date is flexible, I can move in sooner if needed. Would like something long term, at least a year is preferable.
I'm able to pay 1 month of rent in advance and can have the bond prior to moving in. I can also get furniture if needed (e.g. a dryer, shelves, etc. etc.). Just ask and I'll see what I can do!

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.