Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Gizem, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gizem, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 4th

About me

I'm from Turkey and I will come to AU with work&holiday visa for one year. I worked at an NGO in Turkey as a project manager for two years. Lately, I'm interested in permaculture and scientific botanical illustration. Besides working at jobs, I'm planning to attend related workshops and visit Zaytuna farm when I'm in AU.

So, probably after work hours, when I am at home, I will be drawing plants at my room (I need a room with desk :)). A clean and tidy house is essential for me, that's why I'm really careful about keeping the house in this way.

I'm looking for A PRIVATE SINGLE ROOM in a house where there is a mutual respect for living together.

I'm planning to come there on February 2018. I'll arrange the date according to the availability of the room I'll rent.

You can contact me through message. Thank you for your interest :)

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Gizem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Gizem
Online 3 days ago
Verified:TurkeyWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Gizem in one of these rentals