Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lawrence, Male, 48, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lawrence, Male, 48

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 2nd

About me

I am Lawrence a 48 year old professional personal trainer of 15 years with small gym business established in Adelaide... I am heading to Melbourne to finish my degree in nutrition and will be working part time job in local gym...Also to diversify my training skills and move closer to my girlfriend who lives in melbourne...This is my girlfriends profile and would be looking for some easy going housemates..

. I am looking for share accomodation of a double/ queen room not bunk or shared rooms with others....Something that is commutable distance from the cbd for 6-month period...I am easy going guy that is considerate and easy to get along with happy to share with like minded people..

I love to be active ride my bicycle whenever I can.. love a good dinner out and keen for any live music gigs.... can relax at home watching a movie or can enjoy a good boogie at a club..

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lawrence Kongwa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lawrence Kongwa
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or