Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male, 21, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ryan, Male, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 19th

About me

I literally have no idea, if you asked my current housemate she'd tell you I'm terrible, but she also hates me so lets ignore that, shall we?

I'm pretty chill, or at least like to think I am.
If you can't find me I'm probably binge watching The Crown for the 50th time on netflix, at work or having a cheeky smoke some where out in the sunshine.

I'm a body piercer by day and a uni student by whatever the fuck time I decide to do uni work or show up to my classes. I'm heavily pierced and tattooed but I'm actually a marshmallow and am usually in bed by midnight.
I'm relatively pretty quite and tend to keep to myself but am more than happy to socialise when invited or if liked a lot by my other housemates or even with friends, all two of them.

I also come with a car which can be used as a taxi service providing you don't mind the fact that half my wardrobe permanently lives in the backseat. I also come fully trained in cooking toast, 2 minute noodles or being able to order pizza and make coffee. My charming personality is just a bonus, really.

- Ryan

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ryan
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals