Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta, Tugun, Palm Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Bilinga.

Kelly, Female, 24, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelly, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey
I moved to the Gold Coast in November from Melbourne, working full time as a beauty therapist. I am looking for a male between the age of 26 - 36 to share a house for a 6-12 month lease.
I am very independent, reliable, respectful, clean tidy, and condsiderate. I am VERY house proud So am looking for someone the same, I have all house furniture except a fridge and washing machine so if my house mate doesn't have those two things I will purchase them myself, you will have to furnish your own room. I am easy going, bubbly, straight up chick, I prefer to live with a male as I just along with males better ( not looking for an sleezy stuff ) .
In my down time I enjoy, hitting the beach, skating, good food & couple wines, any out door sports / activists, gym, catching up with friends. Looking for a house mate who is respectfull, clean and tidy, works full time, not a big partier but can enjoy a drink. Likes to be social in the house but someone who can appreciate personal space.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly in one of these rentals