Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Stanmore, Ryde, Parramatta, Newtown, Macquarie Park, Eastwood, Denistone.

James, Male, 27, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

James, Male, 27

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello

So I will be working full time six days a week while I study part time so I will be rarely around during the day and mostly tired or studying during the night meaning you will get the place to yourself most of the time. Due to having extensive knowledge about many a subjects I am also a good conversationalist.

I am a pretty good cook and I like to make and learn to cook new exotic dishes. Also come with an assortment of useful items including a coffee machine, milk froth machine, awesome blender, sandwich toaster, most other utility items for the kitchen all of which are there for shared use.

In my spare time I like to watch movies, play video games, play board games and chill out. I am clean but not over the top and obsessive so I will be easy to live with.

If all that fails I own a kitten of only a few weeks which is incredibly annoying but also very fun to play with so if not for me then maybe the kitten will sway you into being interested.

Thank you

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals