Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toogoom, Hervey Bay, Dundowran Beach.

Shaya (40), $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaya (40)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ..I'm a shift worker in the health industry.... I work one week on and one week off In Maryborough. I am currently living in Hervey Bay with family members.. I'm easy to get along with... Private however outgoing ..great cook.. Very clean and tidy..responsible.. Honest.... I also attend the gym a bit and play a bit of sport. .....I've recently sold up everything so I could possibly travel...or just live a little more adventurously...I work 5 days in a row from 2 pm - midnight shifts then a few other scattered shifts here and there. I get offered shifts on my week off which is most likely.. if u choose to pick me as ur new House mate....am pretty young at heart however very responsible. Oh BTW... I love gardening and mowing..am more then happy to help out round the place to maintain ur home... Feel free to message me for more info!!!!

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Shaya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaya in one of these rentals