Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ariadne, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ariadne, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey beautiful people! You can call me Ari.

I have relocated from WA for work in December and I never thought it was going to be so hard to rent with two 2KG dogs! So after three months we are on the way back to Perth, but not without giving it our last shot!

Well.. I am a Brazilian/ Ozzy, I work in recruitment full time (CBD) and have my own car. I have a very outdoorsy, healthy and active lifestyle. In my spare time I like to go to the gym, beach, dance classes and I love tv shows and movies, so I love quite time and just netflixing away in the evenings.

My wee family: I have rescued the puppies 4 years ago and they are 8 and 11 now, they both came separately but now couldn’t live without each other. They are extremely low maintenance, well behaved, well trained and sweet. The statistics so far has been 100% conversion rate for all the “I only like big dogs” type of people. 😜

At home, I am extremely clean, respectful and easy going, and like home to be a safe and happy environment, no wild parties or drugs.

We are looking for a place with a double room (furnished or unfurnished) and any size backyard for the pups. Essential to be clean and organised for the long term, not a place where people are coming and going all the time. Any location that is relatively close to the city and anything up to $300/week. Also open to having a chat to people willing to get a place together.

Feel free to contact me on inbox, we are available to move in immediately!

Thanks a lot and looking forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ariadne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ariadne in one of these rentals