Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda East, Cremorne, Carlton North, Armadale, Richmond.

Chris, Male, 30, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys

I'm Chris (30) currently living at Southbank. I'm a neat, respectful professional (lawyer). Looking to move out of the hotel style accommodation that I'm currently in.

Generally I'm reserved when meeting people for the first time but open up upon getting to know somebody.

I have a positive 'go with the flow' outlook on life. In my experience the opposite outlook can really suck the fun out of a shared living space.

I've shared many times before. Most nights I enjoy Netflix and socializing but often retire back to my room to get some space.

I've got a car, so need somewhere close to park on/off street.

I have 3 loves in my life - travel, the NBA and Jeopardy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals