Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ryan, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

My name is Ryan, 24. I am very easy going, clean and tidy, respectful of other's privacy/personal space and expect same. I enjoy watching movies and TV series, write songs/poems, learning how to play guitar and have started going to gym too, so fairly busy.

I'm looking for a place near the ocean. And would like to find someone who likes to share a meal, have a chat but also respect personal space.

I work at Woolies as well as Myer City store, so working like 6 days a week at the moment.

My first preference is teaming up with 1-2 people as I have fair bit of furniture, fridge, washing machine...... So if you are teaming up with me, you don't have to spend money on all that stuff.

Would like to move ASAP. Message me if i sound like someone you would like to share a house with. No room share, I want my own good sized bedroom. Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ryan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals