Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, Roseville, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Lucy, Female, 22, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 22

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full time UTS student in my early 20's, studying Animation and working part time. I'm a pretty quiet girl, I mostly play video games in my spare time or hang out with friends to play board games. I do have one very sweet little indoor kitty, you'd love her. She loves to curl up on your lap to have a snooze. :)
I'm very neat and organised, and always happy for a chat. In a huge tea drinker, so you can be assured I’ll make you a good cuppa.
I do have a car, so having somewhere to park is ideal, I don’t mind if it’s on the street, as long as it’s easy to find a spot quickly.
If I sound like I might be your next roommate, send me a message and we can have a talk maybe over a cup of tea? :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals