Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karoline, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karoline, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my listing

My name is Karoline, I’m a 24 y/o girl from Norway. I have lived in Melbourne for 4 years and I love it here.

I am a full time retail manager. I manage a shop located in Highpoint Shopping cenre. It is a specialty bra fitting store for D-cups and up. I have worked for the company for 3 years and managing for 1 and a half. I am planning on getting into uni this or next year, I haven't made a desitio as to what I want to study... I cant decide between Health Science or Sustainable Fashion studies (yes, I know...)

I am very easy going, no dramas with this gal. I am always up for a chat, a coffee, a glass of wine but I am also very respectful of others privacy. I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, I don't eat meat (but wont judge if you do!) and I am transitioning into a vegan diet/lifestyle. I am trying to be very mindful of the environment and being as Eco-friendly as I can. I’m used to using minimal amount of hot water and electricity. Trying to keep waste to a minimum and recycling what I can. I don’t have a car but I love getting around on my push bike. On my free time I like exploring the community, road trips (sooo many places I haven't been yet!), go to markets, music gigs, socialize with friends, read, watch docos etc. I like going to the gym and I take pole dance classes 1-2 times a week.

I am looking for something that's fairly close to work but also close(ish) to the city. I am looking at moving out from my current house around the 15th of feb. I was hoping to stay below $200/week but can do $250/week with bills included.

Please just send me a message if you have any questions at all. I am usually free after work (5.30pm) to check out houses!

Thank you,
Karoline

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Karoline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Karoline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Karoline
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Karoline in one of these rentals