Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kettryn, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kettryn, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Brazilian, 26 years old, IT student and work as a traffic controller.
I'm quiet and organized. I work around 9 hours a day, sometimes I work at night because I don't have a fixed schedule. So when I get home, I like peace because I need to rest.
> I love cooking, so I spend a lot of time in the kitchen :)
> I love animals, if you have a pet, probably I will love! <3
> and I'm learning English yet, so if you're patient and maybe want to learn Portuguese too, we can make an exchange! :D

So, I'm looking for a place:
- Clean and organized
- Without parties all the time
- Close to station, supermarket and shops
- All bills Included
- Good internet (sometimes I work as a designer and I need a good internet)
- Bond of two weeks, if the bond its 4 weeks, please only contact me if the payment is negotiable.

You can call me Kate/Kat/Katie :)
Cheers

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kettryn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kettryn in one of these rentals