Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 29, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 29

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name's Jake, I'm 29 and work full time in luxury sales. I work 10am - 9pm every day, but have 3 days off per week on a rotating roster.
I'm very fit and active, I play football and social mixed netball as often as I can! (Work permitting). I'm bubbly and extroverted and social, but also enjoy a little time to myself occasionally.
I have a fully established marine aquarium that I like to spend a bit of time (and money) on.

I'm neat, tidy and CLEAN!!!
I am a Virgo (for anyone that cares?) I pride myself on being very organised, never making or leaving any mess, am often spotted vacuuming my carpet or dusting.
I'm not the best cook but I can cook a decent pasta Napoli or bacon and eggs on a day off. Including of course cleaning up afterwards!
I enjoy being social and having a drink occasionally but I'm not into going out every weekend and getting blind. It's too expensive and I'm too old!
CAN cook a mean BBQ!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals