Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Mitcham, Glen Waverley, Bayswater, Balwyn, Vermont, Ringwood, Heathmont, Forest Hill, Burwood, Blackburn.

Carmen, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carmen, Female, 24

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Ya!
I've just completed my Master of Music, so I'm looking to move elsewhere as I don't need to be located near Uni.
I am originally a country bumpkin, so I hate to live in a small, crowded place. I do like a nice clean house to come home to, and love to come home and talk to housemates about our day.
I'm respectful and clean and often tell bad pun jokes.
Beside from my musical life, I don't go out often, but when I do, it's a rare occurrence. I'd much rather watch a good movie on the couch at home.

I do have my bedding furniture, TV and Dvd, small kitchen stuff, mugs with funny puns on them and a few random things to place around the house.

Contact me if you have any questions or if you're keen to meet me as the future housemate :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carmen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carmen in one of these rentals