Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kotara, Kahibah, Warners Bay, Redhead, Charlestown, Belmont.

Molly, Female, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Molly, Female, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 22 year old recently graduated graphic designer, about to start a full time job. I am on the move to Newcastle from across the ditch from lil' old Christchurch! In previous flats I have been known to cook the best nachos and banana pancakes, and turn every dishwashing session into a karaoke night. I'm a keen soccer player and budding surfer and I'm always up for a good laugh or spontaneous dance party! Not too fussed on location at the moment, just looking for a friendly home with like minded people!

Flick me a message if you reckon I would be the perfect fit for your flat, or even if you want to team up! (Bonus points if you have a dog)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Molly in one of these rentals