Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Becky & Scott, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Becky & Scott, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 17th

About us

We are Becky and Scott from the Uk.

We are looking for somewhere in the suburbs of Elwood, Ripponlea, South Yarra, Elsternwick, balaclava or close by for work purposes.

We're both pushing 30 so reaching that point in our lives where we enjoy drinking wine, relaxing with dogs, and putting our backs out! Contrary to this sense of nature we can also be quite sociable, so would love to live with another couple similar in age. We are both working in Melbourne for the next couple of months so looking for a home base to commute from and enjoy each others company. We've previously lived with a wonderful Australian couple in Coffs Harbour, a Canadian and Australian couple in Brisbane, with two fun, quirky Italians, lived in a van for 2 months, and pet-sitted for a plethora of doggos! Scott enjoys flaring (throwing cocktail bottles around, I know... weird) and skateboarding. I enjoy a good yoga session and an excuse to share a bottle of red. One of us is super tidy, the other is super organised so we make a good team and are great at sharing the household chores.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Becky & Scott are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Becky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Becky
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Becky & Scott in one of these rentals